Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Butcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trevor Butcher

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Cataline

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin was amazing! He was thorough, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He not only decreased our monthly payment but also increased our policy coverage. Very pleased with the service provided."

Ginger Cataline

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to review our policy and make sure we were getting affordable coverage that included all of our needs."

Shantrez Gardner

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Blaine is very helpful. He makes this insurance thing a lot easier."

Noah Kelley

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"MaryBeth is amazing , I would recommend this office to anyone !!"

Sandra Jones

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5
"I can truly say I had a very satisfying experience with Trevor Butcher State Farm Insurance. Most of all I have to give credit where credit is due. Mary you were so helpful. You acknowledged my needs, and gave me the opportunity to express what is important to me. Your patience, and knowledge made it possible to join the State Farm Family."

Vanessa Jamison

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Beth did an excellent job at communicating and explaining and making sure I received right policy for me and my family.. I'm glad I made the switch and saved money in the end!!"

Megan Keith

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Beth was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful during the process of setting up our home and auto insurance. She got us the information quickly and was able to calculate different options on the spot with ease. Would recommend!"

Anita Lewis

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm Insurance Company and Blaine. In today's busy lives, its so hard at times to keep up with everything and make sure everything gets paid on time. I have auto pay on almost everythin. Even with auto pay things happen! Thank God for Blaine! He always calls or texts me if there's a problem. My banking account has gotten hacked twice and I've had to closed my accounts and start new ones. Blaine will always text or call if he notices anything is off or it has not been paid, giving me the opportunity to handle it so my premiums don't get canceled. I highly recommend switching to State Farm and using Blaine for any of your insurance needs. He's highly knowledgeable and can get you just what you need to fit your budget and lifestyle. I've been with State Farm ever since I bought my first car at 17 and took out insurance. Don't wait call State Farm and talk to Blaine about any of your insurance needs. Anita"

Marilee Doepel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaine was very helpful and answered all my questions."

Robert Vannier

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Beth is really friendly and helpful!!"

Tina Potts

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaine was so helpful in finding a policy that I needed and could afford!!! Thank you so much Blaine!!!"

Lanie May

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've talked to are very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all my questions. Checks up on us every now and then to make sure I'm getting the best rates or if I need anything 👍"

Kim

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responds quickly, answers phone or returns calls. Pleasant when speaking. Excellent coverage"

Delandrion Woods

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with the care and services that Trevor Butcher and his team provides. I would especially acknowledge Blaine and Austin for being eager and willing while assisting me with all of my insurance needs."

Lisa Fisher

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used state farm for numerous years and have been extremely pleased with their policies and procedures. Every agent has been very professional and I would highly recommend using this agency. Thank you State Farm for all you do."

Bill Ford

October 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"They call me at least once a year to do an insurance update most agent most agents don't bother"

Ashley Johnson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Trevor Butcher’s office for over 10 years. We have always had friendly service when dealing with this office. Austin has been helping me recently with some new policies and he has been so courteous and knowledgeable. Give him a call for any assistance!"

Trey Brandon

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Trevor Butcher State Farm and his team for an excellent customer service experience. MB provided my wife and I great coverage at a great premium. She went above and beyond to cater to all of our needs and is truly best in class!"

Ryan Keeney

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Marybeth Greenhall, she does a wonderful job to make sure fully covered! Talk with her!"

Maria Gillespie

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin, along with the rest of the staff are always friendly and helpful."

chelsey johnson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had great experiences with both Austin and trevor at State Farm!"

Debby Johnson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and attentive to my concerns."

Caroline Breland

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team made our insurance experience so easy. Especially Austin Johnson. Austin explained each policy in detail, made great recommendations, and answered every question we had quickly and professionally. I highly recommend you give them a call!"

Jenifer Gile

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Austin as an agent. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else."

Alicia Holland

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I have had the best experience ever this week, from dealing with a car accident to getting our home owners and his vehicle swapped over for better rates! Ellie and Tyler are hands down the best people to work with! They both went above and beyond with helping us get to where we needed to be! I know we are in good hands! Thank you to everyone at Trevor Butcher Statefarm for everything you have done for us this past week! The best of the best!"