Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Stroud

Sabrina Stroud

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Stroud
"Trevor's office staff is incredibly helpful. Always answers all of my questions and concerns and are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that's looking for home or car insurance."
Profile photo of Vicki Brown

Vicki Brown

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Brown
"Excellent service, great people to work with."
Profile photo of melissa coffman

melissa coffman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa coffman
"Always super nice and helpful"
Profile photo of LaShell Jordan

LaShell Jordan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShell Jordan
"I always have received great guest service. They are very helpful in getting you what you need and not just selling you products for profit. I've been with State Farm for over 10 years and just hands down best insurance I've ever had."
Profile photo of Miranda Nichols

Miranda Nichols

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Nichols
"I love the people in this State Farm office! They have always been very helpful and considerate of me and my time. Not to mention polite and friendly. If you’re going to use State Farm, I highly recommend Trevor Butcher."
Profile photo of PrincessMeagan07

PrincessMeagan07

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PrincessMeagan07
"Great customer service! Mary Beth was an excellent help with my first car and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Mark Ferreira

Mark Ferreira

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ferreira
"I've been with Trevor for over 20 yrs, great agent, great office staff and never an issue."
Profile photo of Leeann Gill

Leeann Gill

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leeann Gill
"Awesome staff and great customer service."
Profile photo of Nathan Reel

Nathan Reel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Reel
"This State Farm agent has been very helpful and has been able to do what I've needed. I would definitely recommend Trevor Butcher agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Allen

Miranda Allen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Allen
"Bailey has been amazing!! Everyone that I've spoken to in the office has been great. I had the pleasure of briefly speaking to lexis and she sounds just as great. Trevor Butcher has an amazing team....great customer service representatives. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Dakota Bauer

Dakota Bauer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Bauer
"They’ve always been lots of help, and consistently help me with what I need. Couldn’t do anything but recommend this establishment."
Profile photo of shelby mcswain

shelby mcswain

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelby mcswain
"I could not have asked for a better team to help me navigate my accident. I got hit on the interstate and the other drivers insurance was extremely unhelpful in the process but Baylee and a few other (I’m so sorry i forgot your names!!) team members helped me out tremendously considering i had never been in an accident before so i had no idea what i was doing. They are so patient and willing to go out of their way to help within their power. Baylee worked so hard to get me a rental car and was able to change reservations at last minute while i was trying to fly home from out of town. I can’t thank them enough and will be using them for all my future auto and home insurance needs. Thank you all SO much again :)"
Profile photo of Kellie Beam

Kellie Beam

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Beam
"Trevor butcher state farm is a wonderful insurance company i have been with them for years n they have always been honest n gave me great deals."
Profile photo of david wayne

david wayne

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david wayne
"Been a client of Trevor Butcher for many years, they've always provided quality insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rona Blevins

Rona Blevins

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Blevins
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jenna Allen

Jenna Allen

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Allen
"Always a pleasure to speak with about my needs."
Profile photo of Kristi Chapman

Kristi Chapman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Chapman
"My husband and I have been with Trevor Butcher State Farm for years, and we couldn’t be happier. The ladies in the office are always kind and courteous, and more than helpful. I couldn’t imagine wanting to go through anyone else. Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Erika Fajardo-Agudo

Erika Fajardo-Agudo

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Fajardo-Agudo
"MaryBeth and the whole team at Trevor Butcher office has been extremely helpful with all our questions and concerns. Highly recommend them as they offer 5+ star customer service."
Profile photo of Rita Ford

Rita Ford

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Ford
"I made a great choice when I switched from Allstate insurance for my home and cars to state farm I got a better rate and more coverage for both of my possessions. The agents were very helpful and courteous and they made my experience with them very pleasant. So who ever reads this post I urge you to call Trevor Butcher at State Farm and give them a chance I promise you won’t be disappointed and you’ll thank me later!!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle White

Danielle White

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle White
"Always promt on returning your call,email etc. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mark Goosby

Mark Goosby

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Goosby
"My insurance review with Austin in Trevor’s office was thorough and professional. Both times I’ve had to interact with the office over claims, one homeowner and one auto, went smoothly. RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"I’m glad that Trevor Butcher is my State Farm agent. Every encounter I’ve had with any employee at his office has been positive. Just yesterday I spoke with Austin on the phone and he was very polite, down to earth and concise. I have also dealt with Mary Beth as well. She is helpful and very kind and sweet! I would be happy to recommend this State Farm office to anybody looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of j cato

j cato

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j cato
"MARY BETH WAS HELPFULL AND INFORMATIVE. SHE GUIDED ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE. THANKS MARY BETH LEE PRESTWOOD"
Profile photo of Jennifer Crump-Berry

Jennifer Crump-Berry

August 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Crump-Berry
"EDIT 11/8/2023- In the 8 months since I cancelled our coverage with TB state Farm, they have continued to show their incompetence and blatant disregard for requests. A week ago one of their sales team called me to see if I was interested in coming back. I requested that they not contact me in the future and yet today, they called again. They aren't even capable of reading account history and respecting boundaries. Why trust your cars and house with them? Original post: If I could give zero stars, I would. We've had coverage with this State Farm office for 4 years and its been incompetence from the very beginning. They routinely incorrectly submit and assess vehicles and they have had my husbands account mixed up with a man with the same name but 5 years younger for all of the years we've had service. They change the addresses and contact information on files without confirming they're changing the proper file. These people shouldn't be trusted with your sensitive information or the insurance for your most important assets. Pick someone else, for your own sake."
Profile photo of Mary Agner

Mary Agner

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Agner
"Very nice, careing, honest ppl wi to help in way possible"